2016. 6. 4.

[MEGADEAL] Culture Week Coming Soon!





MEGA DEAL Culture Week is coming soon!
Starting from 7th of June, 
meet K-POP and K-Culture hot deals and items at Kmall24 :D

Join Kmall24 and check deals and products with good price!

Shop here : www.kmall24.com

Scheduled time for MEGA DEAL is as below :

GMT 03:00
New York 22:00
Beijing 11:00
Seoul (Tokyo) 12:00

Remember,


Only for 24 Hours.