2017. 1. 16.

[MEGADEAL] Holika Holika Pig-nose Clear Blackhead 3-Step Kit


[MEGADEAL] Holika Holika Pig-nose Clear 
Blackhead 3-Step Kit

Today's megadeal is nose pack that's famous even overseas!

UNDER $1 ONLY per pack  (*24 hours only)


With 3-step nose blackheads clear mask kit, 
you can smoothly remove the blackheads on your nose without irritation. 

Without further hesitation, meet this famous product with surprise price at Kmall24

▷To Check the Price and Shop : https://goo.gl/SwBHR9

▷Megadeal Opening Time : GMT 03:00 / Seoul(Tokyo) 12:00 /
Beijing 11:00 / New York 22:00