2017. 1. 10.

[MEGADEAL] REAL WATER BRIGHTENING BLACK MASK (10pcs)



[MEGADEAL] REAL WATER BRIGHTENING 
BLACK MASK (10pcs)

OVER 60% OFF only for 24 hours at Kmall24!

▷To check the price and shop : https://goo.gl/QHz13B

Cleansing Foam, Essence, Mask Sheet in ONE PACKAGE!

Jayjun Real Water Brightening Black Mask ? A systematic three step mask pack with moisture that takes care of moisturizing, wrinkle care, and skin brightening. :-)

▷Megadeal Opening Time : GMT 03:00 / Seoul(Tokyo) 12:00 /
Beijing 11:00 / New York 22:00